Nat "King" Cole The Christmas Album [#1]

Get email alerts for Nat "King" Cole
11 ratings
SALE: $10.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 68422
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 2, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Christmas Song
  • 2.Deck the Halls
  • 3.Frosty the Snowman
  • 4.I Saw Three Ships
  • 5.Buon Natale (Means Merry Christmas to You)
  • 6.Adeste Fideles
  • 7.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 8.Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  • 9.O Tannenbaum
  • 10.First Noel
  • 11.Little Christmas Tree
  • 12.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 13.Happiest Christmas Tree
  • 14.Joy to the World
  • 15.O Holy Night
  • 16.Caroling, Caroling
  • 17.Cradle in Bethlehem
  • 18.Away in a Manger
  • 19.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 20.Silent Night

Product Description:

An admirably lengthy collection of holiday favorites from the smoothest of the smooth crooners, Disky's The Christmas Album from Nat King Cole includes great versions (of middling sound quality) on all the standards listeners expect: "The Christmas Song," "O Holy Night," "Silent Night," "Adeste Fideles," "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," and more. Also nice are a few obscurer songs like "I Saw Three Ships" and "Caroling, Caroling." ~ John Bush

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,220
  • UPC: 724349684225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)