COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Rob Zombie The Best of Rob Zombie - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

Get email alerts for Rob Zombie
17 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  338HQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Super-Charger Heaven
  • 2.Thunder Kiss '65
  • 3.More Human Than Human
  • 4.Black Sunshine
  • 5.Dragula
  • 6.Superbeast
  • 7.Living Dead Girl
  • 8.Never Gonna Stop (Red, Red Kroovy)
  • 9.House of 1,000 Corpses
  • 10.Feel So Numb
  • 11.The Devil's Rejects
  • 12.The Lords of Salem

Product Description:

Prior to becoming a multimedia brand unto himself, Rob Zombie channeled his passion for science fiction and classic horror into the cult-worthy rock band White Zombie. Specializing in danceable heavy music with cartoonishly dark themes, Rob Zombie carried this formula into his solo work, providing an endless source of soundtrack material for his film projects. 20TH CENTURY MASTERS is a fitting snapshot of the musician/screenwriter/director's catalog.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,514
  • UPC: 602517079571
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19