Disturbed Live at Red Rocks

Get email alerts for Disturbed
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6DFRF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 18, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Reprise / Wea


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Ten Thousand Fists
  • 3.The Game
  • 4.The Vengeful One
  • 5.Prayer
  • 6.Liberate
  • 7.The Animal
  • 8.Stupify
  • 9.The Sound of Silence
  • 10.Lost Soul
  • 11.Inside the Fire
  • 12.The Light
  • 13.Stricken
  • 14.Indestructible
  • 15.Voices
  • 16.Down With the Sickness

Product Description:

Personnel: David Draiman (vocals); Dan Donegan (guitar); Mike Wengren (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ashton Parson.
Recording information: Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado (08/15/2016).
Illustrator: Raymond Swanland.
Photographers: Adam Cook; Jeremy Jayson.
Arriving just one year after the release of 2015's post-hiatus comeback LP, the gold-selling Immortalized, the Windy City metal veterans storm the stage with a concert album recorded at Colorado's legendary Red Rocks amphitheater. The aptly named Live at Red Rocks is technically the band's third live release, but first proper one, as 2004's Music as a Weapon II also included material from then tour mates Taproot, Chevelle, and Unloco, and 2008's Live & Indestructible was an iTunes- and Hot Topic-exclusive EP. It should come as little surprise that the 16-track set leans heavier on fan favorites than it does new material -- Immortalized's crossover hit rendering of Simon & Garfunkel's "Sound of Silence," however, arrives to huge cheers. "The Light" and "The Vengeful One," also appearing on Immortalized, arrive with some real firepower behind them, but the band knows what their fans want, and they deliver the goods via career highlights/crowd pleasers like "Stupefy," "Ten Thousand Fists," "Stricken," "Indestructible," and the fist-pumping closer "Down with the Sickness." ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,812
  • UPC: 093624915515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)