Avenged Sevenfold Waking the Fallen (Limited Edition Color Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Avenged Sevenfold
281 ratings
Price: $26.90
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $1.08 (4% Off)
Pre-Order : Available February 4, 2022
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  387RY
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
For this item we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
However lots of other items are still available and ready to ship in time for Christmas

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 2, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Hopeless Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited Edition Color Vinyl.


  • 1.Waking The Fallen
  • 2.Unholy Confessions
  • 3.Chapter Four
  • 4.Remenissions
  • 5.Desecrate Through Reverence
  • 6.Eternal Rest
  • 7.Second Heartbeat
  • 8.Radiant Eclipse
  • 9.I Won't See You Tonight Part 1
  • 10.I Won't See You Tonight Part 2
  • 11.Clairvoyant Disease
  • 12.And All Things Will End
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Hopeless Records

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,090
  • UPC: 790692067114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)