A Rage in Harlem
by Various Artists

A Rage in Harlem
WINTER SALE: $2.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
13 copies available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 26617
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sire Records


  • 1.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 2.Walking Along
  • 3.Elevator Operator
  • 4.We Belong Together
  • 5.Juke
  • 6.Bo Weevil
  • 7.Adios
  • 8.Ain't Got No Home
  • 9.Please, Please, Please
  • 10.Church Bells May Ring
  • 11.Heaven Is in Your Heart
  • 12.Honest I Do
  • 13.Pledging My Love
  • 14.Sugar Daddy Blues
  • 15.Just Because
  • 16.Luckest Girl in the World
  • 17.Dust My Broom
  • 18.I Asked for Water
  • 19.I'm in Love Again
  • 20.Bo Diddley
  • 21.Why, Oh Why?
  • 22.Let the Good Times Roll
  • 23.A Rage in Harlem
  • 24.Heaven Is in Your Heart [90's Version]
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,815
  • UPC: 075992661744
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)