Gregory Isaacs Dancing Floor

Get email alerts for Gregory Isaacs
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $9 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
item number:  ZCAS 75794
Brand New
Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Heartbeat Records


  • 1.Dancing Floor
  • 2.Dealing
  • 3.Crown and Anchor
  • 4.Shower Me With Love
  • 5.Give It All Up
  • 6.Opel Ride
  • 7.Private Lesson
  • 8.Chips Is Down
  • 9.Nobody Knows
  • 10.Rock Me

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Gregory Isaacs (vocals); Earl " Chinna" Smith, Bingi Bunny, Dwight Pinkney (guitar); Bobby Ellis, Tromie, Deadly Headley (horns); Fox (keyboards, bass); Robbie Lynn (keyboards); Style Scott, Santa (drums); Sticky (percussion).
Recorded at Channel One Studio, Kingston, Jamaica in September & October 1989.
Gregory Isaac's 1990 album Dancing Floor features performances by Style Scott, Robbie Lyn, Flabba Holt, and Bingy Bunny and production by Niney the Observer. Tracks like "Shower Me With Love," "Dealing," "Crown and Anchor," and "Rock Me" capture the smooth soulfulness of his style. ~ Heather Phares

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,099
  • UPC: 011661757943
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)