Laibach Let It Be

Get email alerts for Laibach
17 ratings
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $9 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
item number:  ZCAS 75404
Brand New
Related products:
Laibach: WAT for $21.20

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Enigma Records


  • 1.Get Back
  • 2.Two of Us
  • 3.Dig a Pony
  • 4.I Me Mine
  • 5.Across the Universe
  • 6.Dig It
  • 7.I've Got a Feeling
  • 8.The Long and Winding Road
  • 9.One After 909
  • 10.For You Blue
  • 11.Maggie Mae

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,019
  • UPC: 018777540445
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)