COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Bruce Springsteen Wrecking Ball (Special Edition)

Uncut (magazine): "WRECKING BALL features the bluntest condemnations of bankers and big business yet expressed by a star of Springsteen's magnitude."
Wrecking Ball (Special Edition)
Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
226 ratings
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $3 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSUR 00230
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony

Description by

This special edition of Wrecking Ball includes two bonus tracks and exclusive artwork and photography.


  • 1.We Take Care of Our Own
  • 2.Easy Money
  • 3.Shackled and Drawn
  • 4.Jack of All Trades
  • 5.Death to My Hometown
  • 6.This Depression
  • 7.Wrecking Ball
  • 8.You've Got It
  • 9.Rocky Ground
  • 10.Land of Hope and Dreams
  • 11.We Are Alive
  • 12.Swallowed Up
  • 13.American Land

Product Description:

The Special Edition of WRECKING BALL includes two bonus tracks, exclusive artwork and photography.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,185
  • UPC: 886919483628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.