Art Tatum The Complete Capitol Recordings

Get email alerts for Art Tatum
9 ratings
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $9 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
item number:  ZCAS 08634
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Affinity Records

Tracks on Cassette 1:

  • 1.Willow Weep For Me
  • 2.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 3.Aunt Hagar's Blues
  • 4.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 5.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 6.Dardanella
  • 7.Tenderly
  • 8.Melody In F, Opus 3, No. 1
  • 9.September Song
  • 10.Don't Blame Me
  • 11.My Heart Stood Still
  • 12.Out Of Nowhere
  • 13.I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • 14.Just One Of Those Things
  • 15.Indiana

Tracks on Cassette 2:

  • 1.How High The Moon
  • 2.Makin' Whoopee
  • 3.Goin' Home
  • 4.Blue Skies
  • 5.It's The Talk Of The Town
  • 6.Dancing In The Dark

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,249
  • UPC: 082333086340
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)