Johnny Hates Jazz The Very Best of Johnny Hates Jazz

Get email alerts for Johnny Hates Jazz
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  F8EX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Shattered Dreams
  • 2.My Secret Garden
  • 3.Me and My Foolish Heart
  • 4.Living In The Past
  • 5.I Don't Want To Be A Hero
  • 6.The Cage
  • 7.Turn The Tide
  • 8.Heart of Gold
  • 9.Don't Say Its Love
  • 10.Let Me Change Your Mind Tonight
  • 11.The Last To Know
  • 12.Fools Gold
  • 13.Shattered Dreams [12" Extended Mix]
  • 14.Turn The Tide [Rogue Vogue Mix]
  • 15.Cracking Up
  • 16.Turn Back The Clock

Product Description:

2003 compilation for the British sophisti-pop trio best known for their 1987 hit debut single 'Shattered Dreams'. The 16 track collection features all of their singles & significant album tracks as well as two remixes, 'Shattered Dreams' (12 Inch Extended Mix), & 'Turn The Tide' (Rogue Vogue Mix). Copy Controlled. EMI Gold.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,618
  • UPC: 724359536729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)