Sammy Davis Jr. Up Up & Away

Get email alerts for Sammy Davis Jr.
SALE: $4.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPAZ 0181
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 10, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Big Bad John
  • 2.Gonna Build a Mountain
  • 3.You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • 4.What the World Needs Now Is Love
  • 5.The Good Life
  • 6.Hey, Won't You Play (Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song)
  • 7.MacArthur Park
  • 8.Something's Got to Give
  • 9.My Way
  • 10.The Birth of the Blues
  • 11.Up, Up and Away
  • 12.Wichita Lineman

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 883717015426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)