Jack Jones This Was My Love / Shall We Dance

Get email alerts for Jack Jones
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $2.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSEP 1182
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sepia Records


  • 1.Shall We Dance
  • 2.The Spin I'm In
  • 3.Change Partners
  • 4.At Long Last Love
  • 5.A String of Pearls
  • 6.Takes Two to Tango
  • 7.Dancing On the Ceiling
  • 8.Carioca
  • 9.Ballerina
  • 10.Invitation
  • 11.Dixieland Band
  • 12.The Last Dance
  • 13.This Was My Love
  • 14.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 15.Lollipops and Roses
  • 16.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 17.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 18.Love Letters
  • 19.You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • 20.My Romance
  • 21.The Girl Next Door
  • 22.Julie
  • 23.Corduroy Road
  • 24.Tall Hope

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Tony Middleton .
Sepia Records UK: Preserving Great Recordings of Our Musical Heritage

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,203
  • UPC: 5055122111825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)