Johnny Burnette Johnny Burnette & The Rock & Roll Trio

Johnny Burnette & The Rock & Roll Trio (180gram Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Johnny Burnette
Price: $25.80
List Price: $31.99
You Save: $6.19 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6DDWR
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 26, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Bear Family Records

Description by

One of the first and maybe the greatest rockabilly LP ever! Includes The Train Kept A'Rollin'


  • 1.Honey Hush
  • 2.Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track)
  • 3.Sweet Love on My Mind (Dorsey Burnette: Vocal)
  • 4.Rock Billy Boogie
  • 5.Lonesome Tears in My Eyes
  • 6.All By Myself
  • 7.The Train Kept A - Rollin'
  • 8.I Just Found Out
  • 9.Your Baby Blue Eyes
  • 10.Chains of Love
  • 11.I Love You So
  • 12.Drinking Wine, Spo - Dee - O - Dee, Drinking Wine
Vinyl LPs
Bear Family Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5397102180125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)