Cormega Special Edition (The Realness + True Meaning) (2-CD)

Special Edition (The Realness + True Meaning)
9 ratings
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JKCD 3330
Brand New
Related products:
AZ: Aziatic for $4.98

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 19, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Fastlife

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dramatic Entrance
  • 2.American Beauty
  • 3.Thun and Kicko
  • 4.The Saga
  • 5.R U My *****
  • 6.Unforgiven
  • 7.Fallen Soldiers
  • 8.Glory Days
  • 9.Rap's a Hustle
  • 10.Get Out My Way
  • 11.You Don't Want It
  • 12.5 For 40 - (accapella)
  • 13.They Forced My Hand
  • 14.Fallen Soldiers - (remix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Introspective
  • 2.Verbal Graffiti
  • 3.Live Ya Life
  • 4.Ain't Gone Change - (accapella)
  • 5.The True Meaning
  • 6.A Thin Line
  • 7.The Legacy
  • 8.Love in, Love Out
  • 9.The Come Up
  • 10.Built For This
  • 11.Soul Food
  • 12.Take These Jewels
  • 13.Endangered Species
  • 14.Therapy
  • 15.Montana Diary
  • 16.Killaz Theme
  • 17.Angel Dust
  • 18.Saga, The - (remix)
  • 19.All I Need Is You
  • 20.No Equivalent
  • 21.Squad Up - (remix)

Product Description:

This release includes bonus tracks.
Personnel: Cormega (rap vocals); Freeway, Jonell, Large Professor, Prodigy , Tragedy Khadafi (rap vocals).
Cormega took a moment in 2004 to re-release his two commercially available albums, The Realness (2001) and The True Meaning (2002), as Special Edition, a two-fer released on his own Legal Hustle label that also includes a 15-minute trailer for his upcoming Who Am I? documentary and some bonus tracks culled from his 2002 mixtape Hustler/Rapper. Boasting two excellent albums along with some enlightening bonus material, Special Edition is a valuable all-in-one package that should serve as an ideal introduction to those new to Cormega as well as an all-encompassing summary for those already acquainted. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,587
  • UPC: 184831000054
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)