Eddy Arnold The Smooth Operator

The Smooth Operator
Get email alerts for Eddy Arnold
WINTER SALE: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  34WYE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 20, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Snapper UK


  • 1.Mommy Please Stay Home With Me
  • 2.Each Minute Seems a Million Years
  • 3.That's How Much I Love You
  • 4.What is Life Without You
  • 5.It's a Sin
  • 6.I'll Hold You In My Heart (till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  • 7.To My Sorrow
  • 8.Anytime
  • 9.Bouquet of Roses
  • 10.Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  • 11.A Heart Full of Love
  • 12.One Kiss Too Many
  • 13.I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl I Love)
  • 14.There's No Wings On My Angel
  • 15.Take Me In You Arms and Hold Me
  • 16.Cuddle Buggin' Baby
  • 17.The Lovebug Itch
  • 18.There's Been a Change In Me
  • 19.Kentucky Waltz
  • 20.I Wanna Play House With You
  • 21.Somebody's Been Beatin' My Time
  • 22.Easy On the Eyes
  • 23.Eddy's Song
  • 24.I Really Don't Want To Know
  • 25.The Cattle Call
  • 26.Trouble In Mind
  • 27.You Don't Know Me
  • 28.Tennessee Stud

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Dave Henderson.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,911
  • UPC: 636551901024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)