Queen Greatest Hits [Bonus Track] [Remastered]

Get email alerts for Queen
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $2.39 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6KW2C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 12, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 2.Another One Bites The Dust
  • 3.Killer Queen
  • 4.Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 5.Bicycle Race
  • 6.You're My Best Friend
  • 7.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 8.Save Me
  • 9.Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 10.Somebody To Love
  • 11.Now I'm Here
  • 12.Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • 13.Play The Game
  • 14.Flash
  • 15.Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • 16.We Will Rock You
  • 17.We Are The Champions
  • 18.Teo Torriate (Let Us Cling Together)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 126,451
  • UPC: 4988005643322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)