Front 242 No Comment / Politics of Pressure

Get email alerts for Front 242
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6D6DV
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Alfa Matrix


  • 1.Commando Mix [live]
  • 2.Deceit
  • 3.Lovely Day
  • 4.No Shuffle
  • 5.Special Forces
  • 6.S.Fr. Nomenklatura <1&2>
  • 7.Don't Krash
  • 8.Funkahdafi
  • 9.Kommando
  • 10.No Shuffle V2

Product Description:

Just like they did it back in 2004 with Geography, FRONT 242 now re-release their second classic release No Comment + Politics Of Pressure on CD digipak format with the original album design in a fully remastered version by Daniel B. No Comment and Politics Of Pressure were originally released in 1984 and 1985, at a moment when FRONT 242 reached its full force line-up made of Daniel B., Patrick Codenys, Jean-Luc De Meyer and Richard 23 Jonckheere; and really started attracting true cult-following. They had become the solid leaders of the newly born electronic body music movement in reference to their high-tech and hard edged electronic punk dance music. They were also shaping their today cult image as a high energetic powerful live-act dressed in military outfits ready to conquer the world and become one of the most popular underground bands for the many years to follow...
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 86,450
  • UPC: 882951024225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)