COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Kim Wilde The Collection [Polygram]

Get email alerts for Kim Wilde
3 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 44469
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Polygram UK


  • 1.The Second Time
  • 2.Rage to Love
  • 3.You Keep Me Hangin On
  • 4.Another Step (Closer to You)
  • 5.Say You Really Want Me
  • 6.Hey Mister Heartache
  • 7.You Came
  • 8.Never Trust a Stranger
  • 9.Four Letter Word
  • 10.Love in a Natural Way
  • 11.It's Here
  • 12.Time
  • 13.I Can't Say Goodbye
  • 14.Love Is Holy
  • 15.Who Do You Think You Are
  • 16.If I Can't Have You
  • 17.Breakin Away
  • 18.This I Swear

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,215
  • UPC: 731454446921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)