Black Uhuru Live at Rockpalast (CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Black Uhuru
SUPER SAVINGS: $22.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.29 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6D68C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Made In Germany Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shine Eye Gal (DVD)
  • 2.Plastic Smile (DVD)
  • 3.Puff She Puff (DVD)
  • 4.King Selassie (DVD)
  • 5.Youth Of Eglington (DVD)
  • 6.Push Push (DVD)
  • 7.General Penitentiary (DVD)
  • 8.Happiness (DVD)
  • 9.World Is Africa (DVD)
  • 10.Sponji Reggae (DVD)
  • 11.Sinsemilla (DVD)
  • 12.Guess Who Is Coming To Dinner (DVD)
  • 13.Abortion (DVD)

Product Description:

Personnel: Derrick "Duckie" Simpson, Michael Rose, Puma Jones (vocals); Daryl Thompson, Billy Johnean (guitar); Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul (keyboards); Sly Dunbar (drums); Christopher Sky Juice Burth (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Helmut Philipps.
Recording information: Grugahalle Essen (10/17/1981/10/18/1981).
Director: Christian Wagner .
Photographer: Manfred Becker.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,626
  • UPC: 885513906526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)