Live Echoes of the Best in Big Band Boogie / Boogie Woogie: On the 88

Get email alerts for Freddie Slack
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $3.01 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSEP 1326
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 8, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Sepia Recordings


  • 1.Boogie Woogie
  • 2.Beat Me Daddy (Eight to the Bar)
  • 3.Yancey Special
  • 4.One O'Clock Boogie
  • 5.Boogie Woogie Maxxie
  • 6.Honky Tonk Train Blues
  • 7.Southern Exposure
  • 8.Boogie Woogie on St. Louis Blues
  • 9.Back Beat Boogie
  • 10.Down the Road Piece
  • 11.Indian Boogie Woogie
  • 12.Roll 'Em
  • 13.Rockin' the Boogie
  • 14.Cow Cow Boogie
  • 15.Humoresquire
  • 16.Down the Road a Piece
  • 17.After Sours
  • 18.Between 18th and 19th on Chestnut Street
  • 19.Rhumboogie
  • 20.Bolero
  • 21.Pig Foot Pete
  • 22.Rain Drops
  • 23.Beat Me Daddy (Eight to the Bar)
  • 24.Beating with Chopsticks
  • 25.Boogie Woogie Washerwoman
  • 26.Rock-a-Bye the Boogie

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Christopher Popa.
Sepia Records UK: Preserving Great Recordings of Our Musical Heritage

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,287
  • UPC: 5055122113263
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)