COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Craig Duncan We Gather Together: 14 Thanksgiving Hymns

Get email alerts for Craig Duncan
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6D55C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.We Gather Together
  • 2.Count Your Blessings
  • 3.Simple Gifts
  • 4.This is My Father's World
  • 5.Come Ye My Father's World
  • 6.Come Ye Thankful People, Come
  • 7.All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • 8.Faith of Our Fathers
  • 9.Showers of Blessings
  • 10.A Mighty Fortress is Our God
  • 11.For the Beauty of the Earth
  • 12.How Great Thou Art
  • 13.Now Thank We All Our God
  • 14.Doxology

Product Description:

Personnel: Craig Duncan (hammer dulcimer, autoharp, mandolin, fiddle, percussion); Robert Bowlin (guitar); John Pell (steel guitar, classical guitar); Jeff Taylor (whistle, accordion, concertina, pump organ).
Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.
Recording information: Mountainside Audio Labs.
Arranger: Craig Duncan.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,526
  • UPC: 792755580127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)