Ice-T Power

Get email alerts for Ice-T
23 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SEQV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1988
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sire / London/Rhino


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Power
  • 3.Drama
  • 4.Heartbeat
  • 5.The Syndicate
  • 6.Radio Suckers
  • 7.I'm Your Pusher
  • 8.Personal
  • 9.Girls L.G.B.N.A.F.
  • 10.High Rollers
  • 11.Grand Larceny
  • 12.Soul on Ice
  • 13.Outro

Product Description:

Personnel: Ice-T (vocals); Afrika Islam, Bilal Bashir (programming).
Personnel: Afrika Islam (programming).
Audio Mixer: Mark Wolfson.
Recording information: Syndicate Studios West.
Photographer: Glen E. Friedman.
Unknown Contributor Role: Kav DeLuxe.
Arranger: Ice-T.
Ice-T's second album is helped along by his hit single "Colors" (from the film of the same name). POWER has more hard, dispassionate takes on criminal life like "High Rollers" and "Soul On Ice." He also advises fans to avoid hard drugs and stick with rap music on the eerie "I'm Your Pusher."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,127
  • UPC: 075992576529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)