Kitty Wells Her Great Hits & Duets (2-CD)

A fabulous 2CD collection of 50 of country legend Kitty Wells' biggest hits!
Her Great Hits & Duets (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Kitty Wells
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $18.01 (72% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DYN 4924
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 6, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Dynamic

Description by

A fabulous 2CD collection of 50 of country legend Kitty Wells' biggest hits, including "God Didn't Make Honky Tonk Angels," "One By One," "Heartbreak USA," "As Long As I Live" and more!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Paying for That Back Street Affair
  • 2.Makin' Believe
  • 3.I've Kissed You My Last Time
  • 4.Jealousy
  • 5.Don't Hang Around, He's Married ot Me
  • 6.You and Me
  • 7.Half as Much
  • 8.There's Poison in Your Heart
  • 9.I'm Counting on You
  • 10.The Only One I Ever Loved I Lo st
  • 11.Release Me
  • 12.How Far Is Heaven
  • 13.Finally
  • 14.Heartbreak U.S.A.
  • 15.Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  • 16.Touch and Go Heart
  • 17.Dark Moon
  • 18.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 19.If I Had the Right to Do You Wrong
  • 20.Left to Right
  • 21.He's Lost His Love for Me
  • 22.One by One
  • 23.Lonely Is a Word
  • 24.Mommy for a Day
  • 25.(I'll Always Be Your) Fraulein

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • 2.Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On
  • 3.Searching (For Someone Like You)
  • 4.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 5.As Long as I Live
  • 6.The Other Cheek
  • 7.Hey Joe
  • 8.I'd Rather Stay Home
  • 9.Cheatin's a Sin
  • 10.Three Ways (To Love You)
  • 11.Let Me Help You Forget
  • 12.Amigo's Guitar
  • 13.Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down
  • 14.The Wild Side of Life
  • 15.Lonely Side of Town
  • 16.Fickle Fun
  • 17.Most of All
  • 18.No One But You
  • 19.I Can't Tell My Heart That
  • 20.She's No Angel
  • 21.All the Time
  • 22.Repenting
  • 23.I'm a Stranger in My Home
  • 24.Make Believe ('Till We Can Make It Come True)
  • 25.After Dark
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 90,578
  • UPC: 827139492427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)