COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.
Get email alerts for Lee Greenwood
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0126
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Mca Nashville


  • 1.Dixie Road
  • 2.Mornin' Ride
  • 3.Somebody's Gonna Love You
  • 4.I Don't Mind the Thorns (If You're the Rose)
  • 5.You've Got a Good Love Comin'
  • 6.Going, Going, Gone
  • 7.Hearts Aren't Made To Break (They're Made To Love)
  • 8.Fool's Gold
  • 9.Touch and Go Crazy
  • 10.Don't Underestimate My Love For You
  • 11.God Bless The U.S.A.

Product Description:

Photographer: Harry Langdon.
Icon is a budget-priced 11-track collection that features several of Lee Greenwood's greatest hits: "Dixie Road," "Mornin' Ride," "Going, Going, Gone," and "God Bless the U.S.A." Casual fans, those who only want hits, might find this preferable to the 23-track Definitive Collection but serious fans should bypass this collection in favor of that set. ~ Al Campbell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,802
  • UPC: 602527831558
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.