Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 84896
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Jump to It [Radio Mix] - (remix)
  • 2.Deeper Love [Morales Radio Mix], A - (remix)
  • 3.A Rose Is Still a Rose
  • 4.Freeway of Love
  • 5.Get It Right
  • 6.It Hurts Like Hell
  • 7.Only Thing Missin' [Radio Mix], The - (remix)
  • 8.Who's Zoomin' Who?
  • 9.Willing to Forgive
  • 10.Wonderful

Product Description:

This budget ten-song set features songs from Aretha Franklin's post-Atlantic Records career, including 1985's "Who's Zoomin' Who?," 1998's "A Rose Is Still a Rose," 2003's "Wonderful," and radio mixes of "Jump to It" and "The Only Thing Missin'," among other sides, and while it doesn't have any cuts from Franklin's famed Atlantic years, it makes for an OK (and affordable) thumbnail portrait of her later secular work. ~ Steve Leggett

Product Info

  • UPC: 886978489623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)