Sylvester Mighty Real (Greatest Dance Hits) (2-LPs - Pink Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Sylvester
Price: $23.10
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.89 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  37DWQ
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 21, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Fantasy Records

Description by

Eleven dance floor classics! 75+ minutes of nonstop Sylvester! Includes the new Ralphi Rosario Dub Mix of You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real). Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) [Ralphi s Mighty Dub Mix]
  • 2.Dance (Disco Heat)
  • 3.Stars
  • 4.Can t Stop Dancing
  • 5.Changes
  • 6.Over and Over
  • 7.I Need Somebody to Love Tonight
  • 8.Sell My Soul
  • 9.I Need You
  • 10.Body Strong
  • 11.You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,205
  • UPC: 888072344983
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)