Escape The Fate UNGRATEFUL

Get email alerts for Escape The Fate
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  74CFA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music


  • 1.Ungrateful
  • 2.Until We Die
  • 3.Live Fast, Die Beautiful
  • 4.Forget About Me
  • 5.You're Insane
  • 6.Chemical Love
  • 7.Picture Perfect
  • 8.Risk It All
  • 9.Desire
  • 10.One for the Money
  • 11.Fire It Up

Product Description:

Personnel: Craig Mabbitt (vocals); Monte Money, Michael Money (guitar, background vocals); Robert Ortiz (drums, background vocals); Brandon Paddock, Jeremy Hatcher, Courtney Ballard (programming); TJ Bell, Brandon Saller (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.
Recording information: Foxy Studios, Woodland Hills, CA; NRG Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
While their previous, self-titled album found them taking their sound in a more muscular direction, Escape the Fate find their knack for melody again on their fourth album, Ungrateful. Though the album retains a lot of the heaviness of their last effort, there's a soaring quality here that feels like the band is opening its sound up more, allowing the big moments to go in whatever direction is natural rather than trying to give everything a hard edge. With more room to stretch out, it definitely feels like Escape the Fate are moving into more familiar -- and more comfortable -- territories, making Ungrateful an album that feels like a return to form for the band. ~ Gregory Heaney

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 849320005629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)