COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Turtles Happy Together (180GV)

Get email alerts for The Turtles
31 ratings
SALE: $13.57
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.41 (32% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MFT 480231
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 14, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Manifesto Records, Inc.


  • 1.Wanderin' Kind
  • 2.It Was a Very Good Year
  • 3.Your Maw Said You Cried
  • 4.Eve of Destruction
  • 5.Glitter and Gold
  • 6.Let Me Be
  • 7.Let the Cold Winds Blow
  • 8.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 9.A Walk in the Sun
  • 10.Last Laugh
  • 11.Love Minus Zero
  • 12.Like a Rolling Stone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 767004802312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)