Kid Cudi Indicud (3-LPs)

Indicud (3-LPs)
Get email alerts for Kid Cudi
41 ratings
WINTER SALE: $33.93 Limited Time Only
List Price: $45.98
You Save: $12.05 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  3758Q
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: May 3, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Universal Music

Description by

Featuring Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, RZA, Too Short, Haim & Michael Bolton. Includes the singles Just What I Am (Featuring King Chip), King Wizard & Immortal.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi
  • 2.Unfuckwittable
  • 3.Just What I Am Feat. King Chip
  • 4.Young Lady Feat. Father John Misty
  • 5.King Wizard
  • 6.Immortal

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Solo Dolo Part Ii Feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • 2.Girls Feat. Too $Hort
  • 3.New York City Rage Fest
  • 4.Red Eye Feat. Haim
  • 5.Mad Solar
  • 6.Beez Feat. Rza

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Brothers Feat. King Chip & A$Ap Rocky
  • 2.Burn Baby Burn
  • 3.Lord of The Sad and Lonely
  • 4.Cold Blooded
  • 5.Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Feat. Michael Bolton & King Ch
  • 6.The Flight of The Moon Man
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,025
  • UPC: 602537356713
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)