Talib Kweli Prisoner Of Conscious (2-LPs)

Prisoner Of Conscious (2-LPs)
Get email alerts for Talib Kweli
Sale: $22.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.66 Limited Time Only
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $5.32 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  JAV 20171
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 3, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Javotti Media

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring: Kendrick Lamar, RZA & Busta Rhymes. Includes the hit single Come Here (featuring Miguel). Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Human Mic
  • 3.Turnt Up
  • 4.Come Here feat. Miguel
  • 5.High Life feat. Rubix and Bajah
  • 6.Ready Set Go feat. Melanie Fiona
  • 7.Hold It Now
  • 8.Push Thru feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen "Grey" Reynolds
  • 9.Hamster Wheel
  • 10.Delicate Flowers
  • 11.Rocketships feat. Busta Rhymes
  • 12.Before He Walked feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson
  • 13.Upper Echelon
  • 14.Favela Love feat. Seu Jorge
  • 15.Only Gets Better feat. Marsha Ambrosius
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,283
  • UPC: 810040020179
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)