Fall Out Boy Save Rock And Roll (2-10" LPs)

Save Rock And Roll (2-10" LPs)
Get email alerts for Fall Out Boy
69 ratings
SALE: $15.50
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.48 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  ISL 18228011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 26, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Island Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Features: My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark, The Phoenix and Alone Together. Two 10" Vinyl in a Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Phoenix
  • 2.My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  • 3.Alone Together
  • 4.Where Did the Party Go
  • 5.Just One Yesterday
  • 6.Mighty Fall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Miss Missing You
  • 2.Death Valley
  • 3.Young Volcanoes
  • 4.Rat a Tat
  • 5.Save Rock and Roll

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537332595
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)