COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Sam Cooke The Songwriter: 40 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Sam Cooke
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.01 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNOT 567
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1. Wonderful World
  • 2. Having A Party
  • 3. Chain Gang
  • 4. Bring It On Home To Me
  • 5. Cupid
  • 6. You Send Me
  • 7. Only Sixteen
  • 8. Sad Mood
  • 9. Twistin' The Night Away
  • 10. Sugar Dumpling
  • 11. You Were Made For Me
  • 12. Loveable
  • 13. Movin' And Groovin'
  • 14. I'll Come Running Back To You
  • 15. Somebody Have Mercy
  • 16. Love Me
  • 17. One More Time
  • 18. Nothing Can Change This Love
  • 19. Win Your Love For Me
  • 20. (Don't Fight It) Feel It

Tracks on Disc 2:

Product Description:

UK two CD set. Sam Cooke is undeniably one the greatest singers of all time, but he also had some killer writing chops which he put to good use not least on his own label SAR records in the early '60s. Remind yourself of Sam's singing prowess on Disc One and acquaint yourself with his songwriting proficiency on Disc Two, sung by the likes of Johnnie Morissette and the Sims Twins.
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,226
  • UPC: 5060143495670
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)