John Barry Bond - Goldfinger [Bonus Tracks] (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Bond - Goldfinger [Bonus Tracks] (Original Motion
Get email alerts for John Barry
Sale: $15.65
WINTER SALE: $14.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $5.89 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 284171
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 12, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.Main Title - Into Miami - Goldfinger
  • 2.Alpine Drive - Auric's Factory
  • 3.Oddjob's Pressing Engagement
  • 4.Bond Back In Action Again
  • 5.Teasing the Korean
  • 6.Gassing the Gangsters
  • 7.Goldfinger (instrumental)
  • 8.Dawn Raid on Fort Knox
  • 9.The Arrival of the Bomb and Count Down
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,078
  • UPC: 5099992841710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)