Björk Post (Import - Black Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Björk
Price: $21.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  TPLP H511
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: One Little Indian Ltd.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Army of Me
  • 2.Hyper-ballad
  • 3.The Modern Things
  • 4.It's Oh So Quiet
  • 5.Enjoy
  • 6.You've Been Flirting Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Isobel
  • 2.Possibly Maybe
  • 3.I Miss You
  • 4.Cover Me
  • 5.Headphones
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5016958041618
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)