Eric Clapton Old Sock (2-LPs - 180GV)

Old Sock (2-LPs - 180GV)
Get email alerts for Eric Clapton
118 ratings
Sale: $21.95
WINTER SALE: $19.76 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $5.22 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  BHB 518011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Bush Ranch Records

Description by

Clapton's first studio album since 2010 features two new original songs and a collection of some of Clapton's favorites. Guests include: Paul McCartney, Steve Winwood, Chaka Khan, Taj Mahal, J.J. Cale. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Further On Down The Road
  • 2.Angel
  • 3.The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  • 4.Gotta Get Over
  • 5.Till Your Well Runs Dry
  • 6.All of Me
  • 7.Born To Lose
  • 8.Still Got The Blues
  • 9.Goodnight Irene
  • 10.Your One and Only Man
  • 11.Every Little Thing
  • 12.Our Love Is Here To Stay
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 71,798
  • UPC: 822685180163
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)