100 Hits: Christmas Karaoke (5-CD)
by Various Artists

100 Hits: Christmas Karaoke (5-CD)
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  6CXS6
on most orders of $60+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: November 21, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: 100 Hits

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 2.Do They Know It's Christmas
  • 3.Merry Xmas Everybody
  • 4.I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  • 5.Step into Christmas
  • 6.Wonderful Christmastime
  • 7.Merry Christmas Everyone
  • 8.Mary's Boy Child
  • 9.Little Saint Nick
  • 10.Last Christmas
  • 11.2000 Miles
  • 12.Stop the Cavalry
  • 13.Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • 14.Lonely This Christmas
  • 15.When a Child Is Born
  • 16.Mistletoe and Wine
  • 17.Stay Another Day
  • 18.Christmas Wrapping
  • 19.Frosty the Snowman
  • 20.Let's Party

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fairytale of New York
  • 2.Peace on Earth / Little Drummer Boy
  • 3.Driving Home for Christmas
  • 4.Christmas Time ( Don't Let the Bells End )
  • 5.Please Come Home for Christmas
  • 6.Proper Crimbo
  • 7.Rockin' Robin
  • 8.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 9.Thank God It's Christmas
  • 10.The Bells of St Mary's
  • 11.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 12.Marshmallow World
  • 13.Perfect Christmas
  • 14.I Believe in Father Christmas
  • 15.Santa Baby
  • 16.Saviour's Day
  • 17.Oh Holy Night
  • 18.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 19.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 20.Sleigh Ride

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.December 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
  • 2.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 3.I'm a Believer
  • 4.I'm in the Mood for Dancing
  • 5.Come on Eileen
  • 6.I'm So Excited
  • 7.Crocodile Rock
  • 8.Don't Stop Believin'
  • 9.Mambo No. 5
  • 10.Superman
  • 11.You Can't Stop the Beat
  • 12.Wig Wam Bam
  • 13.Ernie (The Fastest Milkman in the West)
  • 14.Happy Hour
  • 15.Somethin' Stupid
  • 16.Baby It's Cold Outside
  • 17.All About You
  • 18.Hallelujah
  • 19.Mad World
  • 20.The JCB Song

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.It's the Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  • 2.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • 3.White Christmas
  • 4.Blue Christmas
  • 5.I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 6.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 7.It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • 8.Winter Wonderland
  • 9.All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • 10.When Santa Got Stuck Up the Chimney
  • 11.Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • 12.I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
  • 13.Jingle Bells
  • 14.Little Donkey
  • 15.Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 16.Silver Bells
  • 17.The Christmas Song
  • 18.Walking in the Air
  • 19.We Three Kings
  • 20.We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Ding Dong Merrily on High
  • 2.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 3.O' Come All Ye Faithful
  • 4.Once in Royal David's City
  • 5.Away in a Manger
  • 6.Carol of the Bells
  • 7.Deck the Halls
  • 8.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 9.The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 10.The Holly and the Ivy
  • 11.Silent Night
  • 12.Joy to the World
  • 13.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 14.Good King Wenceslas
  • 15.I Saw Three Ships
  • 16.O' Christmas Tree
  • 17.Carol of the Drum
  • 18.O' Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 19.The First Noel
  • 20.Auld Lang Syne

Product Description:

100 Hits: Christmas Karaoke upgrades the traditional holiday pastime of caroling with studio-quality backing tracks to some of the season's best-loved songs, whether it's "Frosty the Snowman" or "All I Want for Christmas Is You." The collection also includes cult favorites such as "Fairytale of New York" along with chestnuts like "White Christmas" and "Santa Baby." Given that the set includes so many songs, perhaps it's not surprising that midway through the five-disc set there are some not-so-seasonal choices like "I'm a Believer" and "Mambo No. 5." But even with a few un-Christmassy songs, Christmas Karaoke still offers several hours' worth of holiday singalong fun. ~ Heather Phares

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 596
  • UPC: 654378709524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)