Bing Crosby Christmas Classics

Get email alerts for Bing Crosby
133 ratings
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  C5AH
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 26, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.What Child Is This? / The Holly & The Ivy
  • 5.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.O Holy Night
  • 7.The Littlest Angel
  • 8.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 9.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 10.Frosty the Snowman
  • 11.Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Raindeer
  • 12.I Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 13.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 14.Pat A Pan / While Shepherds Watched Their Flock
  • 15.Christmas Dinner Country Style
  • 16.Peace On Earth / The Little Drummer Boy

Product Description:

Additional personnel: David Bowie (vocals).
Arrangers: J. Gardner; Bob Thompson ; Steve Gatlin; Peter Matz; Jack Halloran.
In 1942, legendary crooner Bing Crosby recorded one of the most enduring songs, Christmas or otherwise, with "White Christmas," a #1 hit that would return to the charts every holiday season for decades to follow. This budget compilation starts from that logical point and collects other classics from the dulcet-toned singer including "The Little Drummer Boy" and "Frosty the Snowman," and lesser-known gems such as "The Littlest Angel."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,264
  • UPC: 094636392820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)