Candy Dulfer Saxuality

Get email alerts for Candy Dulfer
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6KR4H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 28, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Arista


  • 1.Lily Was Here (With Dave Stewart)
  • 2.Pee Wee
  • 3.Saxuality
  • 4.So What
  • 5.Jazzid
  • 6.Heavenly City
  • 7.Donja
  • 8.There Goes the Neighbourhood
  • 9.Mr. Lee
  • 10.Get the Funk
  • 11.Home Is Not a House
  • 12.Lily Was Here (D. N. A. Remix)

Product Description:

Producers: Candy Dulfer, Ulco Bed and Dave Stewart.
Recorded at Zeezicht Studio, Spaarnwoude, Holland.

Product Info

  • UPC: 078221867429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)