Susan Aglukark Dreaming of Home

Dreaming of Home
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6CXAK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Idla


  • 1.This Must Be The Place
  • 2.Old Toy Trains
  • 3.Silent Night
  • 4.Love Came Down At Christmas
  • 5.Huron Carole
  • 6.Caledonia
  • 7.Little Road To Bethlehem
  • 8.Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  • 9.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 10.O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • 11.Mothers Of The Disappeared
  • 12.I'm Dreaming Of Home

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Chad Irschick.
Liner Note Author: Susan Aglukark.
Recording information: Inception Sound Studios, Toronto, ON.
Photographers: Denise Grant; Susan Aglukark.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 803057019526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)