The Shirelles The Best of The Shirelles

The Best of The Shirelles
Get email alerts for The Shirelles
9 ratings
WINTER SALE: $12.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $3.99 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 2921
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Shirelles were one of the first, and among the best, of the female vocal groups of the rock era. Smoothly blending pop, soul and rock influence, their sweet harmonies led to a great deal of chart success. This collection of their very best has an amazing amount of chart hits including "Soldier Boy", "Will You Love Me Tomorrow" and "Mama Said".


  • 1.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 2.Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 3.Mama Said
  • 4.Soldier Boy
  • 5.Foolish Little Girl
  • 6.Baby It's You
  • 7.Tonight's The Night
  • 8.Everybody Loves A Lover
  • 9.A Thing Of The Past
  • 10.What A Sweet Thing That Was
  • 11.The Things I Want To Hear (Pretty Words)
  • 12.Big John (Ain't You Gonna Marry Me)
  • 13.Blue Holiday
  • 14.Stop The Music
  • 15.Welcome Home Baby
  • 16.Boys
  • 17.The Dance Is Over
  • 18.Sha La La
  • 19.Maybe Tonight
  • 20.I Saw A Tear
  • 21.Don't Say Goodnight And Mean Goodbye
  • 22.Look A Here Baby
  • 23.Tonight You're Gonna Fall In Love With Me
  • 24.What Does A Girl Do?
  • 25.It's Love That Really Counts

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Al Fichera.
Collectables Records
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,580
  • UPC: 090431292129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)