Bing Crosby 25 Cowboy & Western Songs

25 Cowboy & Western Songs
Get email alerts for Bing Crosby
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $6.01 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZLCO 4856
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Mule Train
  • 2.Don't Fence Me In - (featuring The Andrews Sisters)
  • 3.Home On the Range
  • 4.Take Me Back To My Boots and Saddle
  • 5.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 6.I'm an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
  • 7.Riders In the Sky
  • 8.Clementine
  • 9.When the Bloom is On the Sage
  • 10.Rider Tenderfoot, Ride
  • 11.Ridin' Down the Canyon
  • 12.Gotta Get Me Somebody To Love - (featuring Les Paul Trio)
  • 13.You Are My Sunshine
  • 14.Rancho Grande, El (My Ranch)
  • 15.Empty Saddles (In the Old Corral)
  • 16.San Antonio Rose
  • 17.Sierra Sue
  • 18.San Fernando Valley
  • 19.Twilight On the Trail
  • 20.Deep In the Heart of Texas - (featuring Woody Herman's Woodchoppers)
  • 21.My Little Buckaroo
  • 22.Pistol Packin' Mama - (featuring The Andrews Sisters)
  • 23.Who Calls?
  • 24.Riding Herd On a Cloud Night
  • 25.The Last Round Up

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,413
  • UPC: 8712177048564
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)