Queen Jazz [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Q (Magazine): "JAZZ has aged surprisingly well....[With] a pair of genuinely great songs in the shape of 'Don't Stop Me Now' and 'Jealousy,' both with Mercury in grandstanding form..."
Jazz [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Queen
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  XRWV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Island UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mustapha
  • 2.Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 3.Jealousy
  • 4.Bicycle Race
  • 5.If You Can't Beat Them
  • 6.Let Me Entertain You
  • 7.Dead on Time
  • 8.In Only Seven Days
  • 9.Dreamer's Ball
  • 10.Fun It
  • 11.Leaving Home Ain't Easy
  • 12.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 13.More of That Jazz

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 2.Bicycle Race [Instrumental]
  • 3.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 4.Let Me Entertain You [Live]
  • 5.Dreamer's Ball

Product Description:

Second wave of Queen's entire 15 studio album remastered reissue series. Each studio album will be released in a new two-CD edition. The first disc will contain the updated, remastered original LP, while the second disc will be packed with rarities.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,234
  • UPC: 602527717685
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)