Larnelle Harris Christmas

Get email alerts for Larnelle Harris
SALE: $4.98 + $1 additional shipping
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZBEN 24741
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: The Benson Company


  • 1.Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • 2.Joy Medley (O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Joy To The World/ Angels, We Have Heard On High/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing)
  • 3.O Holy Night / O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 4.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • 5.King Jesus Is His Name
  • 6.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow/Sleigh Ride
  • 7.The Christmas Song/Silver Bells
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.All Year Long
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,753
  • UPC: 084418247417
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)