Fugees Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Fugees
Price: $15.30
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6KKWX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 31, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Columbia Europe


  • 1.Fu-Gee-La
  • 2.No Woman, No Cry
  • 3.Ready Or Not (Featuring "Boadecia" By Enya)
  • 4.Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • 5.The Score
  • 6.How Many Mics
  • 7.Cowboys
  • 8.Nappy Heads (Remix Radio Edit)
  • 9.Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)
  • 10.The Sweetest Thing (Mahogany Mix)
  • 11.A Change Is Gonna Come (Live From BBC/Radio I)
  • 12.Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live From MCM)
  • 13.Freestyle (Live From BBC/Radio I)

Product Description:

Import pressing of their ace Greatest Hits Collection three additional tracks and four different songs over the US pressing, Ready or Not, a Change is Gonna Come (Live at the BBC), Killing Me Softly (Live at the BBC) and Freestyle (Live at the BBC). The Fugees are one of the most successful hip-hop groups of all time. No mean feat, that, given not only the sheer number of rappers out there but also the fact that they've only ever released two studio albums. This hits collection draws from (second album) the Score period when the band crossed over to such an extent that they've never looked back since, but also the preceding years when the Fugees raw talent was every bit as exciting as their later work. Columbia.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,842
  • UPC: 5099751125921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)