Pet Shop Boys PopArt - The Hits

Get email alerts for Pet Shop Boys
SUPER SAVINGS: $15 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.99 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  75K34
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Go West
  • 2.Suburbia - (Video Mix)
  • 3.Se a Vida E (That's the Way Life Is)
  • 4.What Have I Done to Deserve This?
  • 5.Always on My Mind
  • 6.I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing
  • 7.Home and Dry
  • 8.Heart
  • 9.Miracles
  • 10.Love Comes Quickly
  • 11.It's a Sin
  • 12.Domino Dancing
  • 13.Before
  • 14.New York City Boy
  • 15.It's Alright
  • 16.Where the Streets Have No Name / I Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 17.A Red Letter Day
  • 18.Left to My Own Devices
  • 19.I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More
  • 20.Flamboyant
  • 21.Being Boring
  • 22.Can You Forgive Her?
  • 23.West End Girls
  • 24.I Get Along
  • 25.So Hard
  • 26.Rent
  • 27.Jealousy
  • 28.DJ Culture
  • 29.You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk
  • 30.Liberation
  • 31.Paninaro '95
  • 32.Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
  • 33.Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  • 34.Single-Bilingual
  • 35.Somewhere

Product Description:

Two CDs--"Pop" and "Art"--compise POPART, which showcases over thirty hits the Pet Shop Boys had in the U.K. Among the faves are "West End Girls," "Suburbia," and "What Have I Done to Deserve This?"

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,092
  • UPC: 724359388427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)