Don Bryant Precious Soul

Get email alerts for Don Bryant
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  66GYD
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 20, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Fat Possum Records, LLC.


  • 1.She's Looking Good
  • 2.(You're A) Wonderful One
  • 3.Funky Broadway
  • 4.Can I Change My Mind
  • 5.Soul Man
  • 6.Land of 1000 Dances
  • 7.Slip Away
  • 8.For Your Precious Love
  • 9.Expressway To Your Heart
  • 10.Try Me
  • 11.When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • 12.Cry Baby

Product Info

  • UPC: 767981119212
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)