Arthur Prysock Today's Love Songs, Tomorrow's Blues

Today's Love Songs, Tomorrow's Blues
Get email alerts for Arthur Prysock
SALE: $4.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZMILE 91521
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Milestone Records


  • 1.After the Lovin'
  • 2.You Are So Beautiful
  • 3.Got to Get You off My Mind
  • 4.At This Moment
  • 5.It's All in the Game
  • 6.Only a Fool Breaks His Own Heart
  • 7.How Did She Look?
  • 8.Rock Me Baby
  • 9.All My Lovin' Was in Vain

Product Description:

Vinyl Record
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218915717
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)