AC/DC Live at River Plate
by AC/DC

Get email alerts for AC/DC
72 ratings
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  DVD
item number:  FRCV
Brand New
Also released as:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 10, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
    • AC/DC Tour Animation (Directed by Gavin Elder)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Subtitles - English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
    • Ultra Stereo - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

This 2009 concert by Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees AC/DC features the band tearing through 19 songs including classics like "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap," "Highway to Hell," "Back in Black," and "You Shook Me All Night Long."


  • 1.Rock N Roll Train
  • 2.Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be
  • 3.Back In Black
  • 4.Big Jack
  • 5.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • 6.Shot Down In Flames
  • 7.Thunderstruck
  • 8.Black Ice
  • 9.The Jack
  • 10.Hells Bells
  • 11.Shoot To Thrill
  • 12.War Machine
  • 13.Dog Eat Dog
  • 14.You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 15.T. N. T.
  • 16.Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 17.Let There Be Rock
  • 18.Highway To Hell
  • 19.For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  • 20.The Fan, the Roadie, the Guitar Tech & the Meat
  • 21.AC/DC Tour Animation


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,564
  • UPC: 886976181994
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)