The Autumn Offering Revelations of the Unsung

Revelations of the Unsung
Get email alerts for The Autumn Offering
15 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  36XXV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Victory Records


  • 1.The Great Escape
  • 2.Revelation
  • 3.Calm After the Storm
  • 4.Last Desperado
  • 5.Deflowered
  • 6.Doomed Generation
  • 7.Homecoming
  • 8.Bonds in Which We Break
  • 9.Shadows of Betrayal
  • 10.Beginning's End

Product Description:

On its debut full-length, hardcore, thrash-metal, and even Southern rock are thrown into this Florida five-piece's blender to produce a raw-sounding, uncompromising hybrid in the tradition of bands like Slayer and Pantera.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,749
  • UPC: 746105028920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)