COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Eric Clapton Eric Clapton & Friends - Live 1986

Eric Clapton & Friends - Live 1986
Get email alerts for Eric Clapton
15 ratings
SALE: $6.29
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.70 (37% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  XRI 19021D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 23, 2003
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Crossroads
    2. White Room
    3. Run
    4. Miss You
    5. Tearing Us Apart
    6. Holy Mother
    7. In The Air Tonight
    8. Layla
    9. Sunshine of Your Love

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer: , &

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Rock legend Eric Clapton toured the "August" album in 1986 with a line-up that consisted of a select band of musicians who had helped him make the album. Among those featured were Phil Collins, Greg Phillinganes, and Nathan East. This concert was recorded in Birmingham, England, and includes classic songs like "Crossroads," "Layla," "Sunshine of Your Love," and more.


  • 1.Crossroads
  • 2.White Room
  • 3.Run
  • 4.Miss You
  • 5.Tearing Us Apart
  • 6.Holy Mother
  • 7.In the Air Tonight
  • 8.Sunshine of Your Love
  • 9.Layla


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 801213902194
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)